top of page

Laury A. Egan

The Firefly (published by our imprint Spectrum Books)

Laury A. Egan, published by Enigma Books

Laury A. Egan is the author of eleven novels, ranging from literary, psychological suspense, comedy, to romance: Wave in D Minor, Doublecrossed, Turnabout, Once, Upon an Island, The Swimmer, The Outcast Oracle, A Bittersweet Tale, Jenny Kidd, Fabulous! An Opera Buffa, The Ungodly Hour, and a collection, Fog and Other Stories.

Four limited-edition poetry volumes have been published: Snow, Shadows, a Stranger; Beneath the Lion’s Paw; The Sea & Beyond; and Presence & Absence. Eighty-five of her stories and poems have appeared in literary journals. She is also a fine arts photographer, former book designer, book reviewer, and lives on the northern coast of New Jersey.


bottom of page